Another Book Review!!! Check it out

Books, Food and Me!!

 

 

 

 

 

The Synopsis reads

Every time Samantha went back to her flat, John’s words rang through her head-“I can’t live with you any more-I’ve got to get out’. He’d been seeing another woman, and now she was promising him one thing Sam couldn’t give: a child. The man she had shared her life with, her love and laughter had lied to her

When the agency gave her four months on a ranch she thought they were crazy. Did they think a holiday would change her? She knew she was wild and untameable, a lone free Palomino- until she met the man who could break any horse on the range, and entered a world of endless and enduring love……

Palomino tells the story of one woman’s extraordinary journey to find happiness, and the strength, courage and love she discovers on the way

The story intrigued me at…

View original post 620 more words

14 thoughts on “

  1. I enjoy you because of all your valuable hard work on this website. My mum loves getting into internet research and it’s obvious why. We all know all regarding the powerful means you present worthwhile steps by means of your web blog and in addition improve participation from others on the idea plus our princess is certainly studying a lot. Enjoy the rest of the new year. Your carrying out a powerful job.

  2. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  3. Hey I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  4. Or maybe In my opinion, and I had put together looked at similar type of composing because your site. Clearly it has been any publication, nevertheless i will not try to remember so what. Is that often the case? On earth do you simply have excellent writing skills simply because remarkable content?

  5. I just not have the text to clarify how much So i am cheerful that we went about getting in this article. Your site content includes contained a heart and soul, at all times replenish the actual web page even while hoping for yet another posting. Thanks!

  6. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

