Hello world!


A lot of convincings…A long wait for the perfect name..And finally my blog is here. Hello World!!!Β 

Wow.. I thought blogging would be something BIG (=Well it is….I’m going to celebrate this evening!!!) & Difficult….When the only difficult part was the Hunt for the Perfect Name πŸ˜‰

This is My Collection of Thoughts, Experiences and Notes!!

World, I have Arrived!!! πŸ˜€

Author: NM

Journeys fascinate me!!! About me?? The Discovery of Me is another journey ;) :P

9 thoughts on “Hello world!”

  1. Welcome to the blogoshpere!! And thanks for stopping by mine today. Yours looks like fun and I’m sure you will enjoy the experience. I’ve only been at this since late June and although I pressure myself at times to come up with something interesting or witty to say… It is mostly VERY rewarding and fun. I’ve met some wonderful people here and I wish for you the same!! Good luck and congrats!

    ~ Joanna (WiT)

Leave a Reply

